Who are we ?

Present on the market sinceover 60,CHAUMECA TECHNOLOGYis a French company, fully integrated along the value chain, from design to commissioning and long-term maintenance. In 1987, through the acquisition of GOHIN POULENC, the company affirmed its leadership in the field of compressed air and gas treatment.

In 2019, CHAUMECA TECHNOLOGY joined the REG group and continued its development.

 

We offer all of our industrial customers, in France and abroad, products and systems adapted to demand. CHAUMECA TECHNOLOGY brings together both the expertise and the know-how necessary for the design and implementation of solutions for the treatment of air and gases.

Whether for filters, dryers, exchangers or separators, CHAUMECA TECHNOLOGY offers you a complete range of products or solutions.

We have many references in France and abroad. Our Topaze, TopTwin or SRE products and our solutions are thus in operation on all continents.

Chaumeca Member of Reg Groupe copie.png
gohin.jpg

Our expertise

Our skills are brought together around the client project to provide a global and personalized solution. Our application engineers and design offices work closely together to design the solution best suited to your request.

Sans titre (980 × 307 px) (317 × 317 px) (59).png

SKILLS AND INNOVATION

With a sustained presence in all industries, CHAUMECA TECHNOLOGY has a number of references in the energy (oil, gas, nuclear), petrochemical, chemical, automotive, glass, railway, food, the environment, the aluminum smelter, pneumatic transport and the steel industry.

soudure2-e1405526868355.jpg

Diversity  DES APPLICATIONS

The relationship that binds us to our customers and our employees is a long-term one. Each of the members of the company is responsible for their professional and human values. It is an emulsion of Audacity, Rigor, Responsibility, Solidarity and Trust

 

We are constantly in search of excellence and make it a point of honor to respect everyone's personal development. The most beautiful of rewards comes to us from outside: Maintaining our customers' trust and recognition of our know-how and our ethics.

lien.jpg

CORPORATE CULTURE

Our know-how is recognized beyond European borders.
CHAUMECA TECHNOLOGY has progressed over the years and experiences by supporting its customers internationally and by discovering many cultures around the world: North America, Asia, China, Russian Federation, Kazakhstan, Africa, Maghreb, Middle- East, India…

drapeaux.jpg

International presence

AdobeStock_142949391_edited.jpg

Member of the REG group

 REG TECHNOLOGY belongs to the REG SAS group

Located in Hauts-de-France, REG SAS is a French industrial group, made up of 4 entities.

All our products are designed and manufactured in our workshops

Qui sommes-nous ?

Présente sur le marché depuis plus de 60 ans, CHAUMECA TECHNOLOGY est une société Française , totalement intégrée le long de la chaîne de valeur, depuis la conception jusqu’à la mise en service et la maintenance à long terme. En 1987, par l’acquisition de GOHIN POULENC, la société affirme son leadership dans le domaine du traitement de l’air comprimé et des gaz.

En 2019, CHAUMECA TECHNOLOGY rejoint le groupe REG et continue son développement.

 

Nous proposons à l’ensemble de nos clients industriels, en France et à l’International, des produits et systèmes adaptés à la demande. CHAUMECA TECHNOLOGY rassemble à la fois l’expertise et le savoir-faire nécessaire à la conception et la mise en œuvre de solutions pour le traitement de l’air et des gaz.

Aussi bien pour les filtres, les sécheurs, les échangeurs ou les séparateurs, CHAUMECA TECHNOLOGY vous propose une gamme complète de produits ou de solutions.

Nous comptons de nombreuses références en France et à l’export. Nos produits Topaze, TopTwin ou SRE et nos solutions sont ainsi en exploitation sur tous les continents.

Chaumeca Member of Reg Groupe copie.png
gohin.jpg

Notre expertise

Nos compétences sont réunies autour du projet client pour y apporter une so­lution globale et personnalisée. Nos ingénieurs d’applications et nos bureaux d’études travaillent en étroite collaboration pour la conception de la solution la plus adaptée à votre demande.

Sans titre (980 × 307 px) (317 × 317 px) (59).png

COMPéTENCES ET INNOVATION

Avec une présence soutenue dans toutes les industries, CHAUMECA TECHNOLOGY compte nombre de références dans les secteurs de l’énergie (pétrole, gaz, nucléaire), la pétrochimie, la chimie, l’automobile, le verre, le ferroviaire, l’alimentaire, l’environnement, l’aluminerie, le transport pneumatique et la sidérurgie.

soudure2-e1405526868355.jpg

Diversité DES APPLICATIONS

La relation qui nous lie à nos clients et nos collaborateurs s’inscrit dans le long terme. Chacun des membres de la société est garant de ses valeurs professionnelles et humaines. C’est une émulsion d’Audace, de Rigueur, de Responsabilité, de Solidarité et de Confiance

 

Nous sommes constamment en quête de l’excellence et mettons un point d’honneur à respecter le développement personnel de chacun. La plus belle des récompenses nous vient de l’extérieur : Maintenir de nos clients confiance et reconnaissance de notre savoir-faire et de notre éthique.

lien.jpg

CULTURE D'ENTREPRISE

Notre savoir-faire est reconnu au delà des frontières européennes.
CHAUMECA TECHNOLOGY a progressé au fil des années et des expériences en accompagnant ses clients à l’international et en découvrant de nombreuses cultures de par le Monde: Amérique du Nord, Asie, Chine, Kazakhstan, Afrique, Maghreb, Moyen-Orient, Inde …

drapeaux.jpg

PRéSENCE INTERNATIONALE

AdobeStock_142949391_edited.jpg

Membre du groupe REG

 REG TECHNOLOGY appartient au groupe REG SAS

Situé dans les Hauts-de-France, REG SAS est un groupe industriel français, constitué de 4 entités.

Tous nos produits sont conçus et fabriqués dans nos ateliers